失戀

  這是一場長達二十年的,對無法實現的永恆所作的無限追尋。我循著腳印子,一步一步。

  腳印的主人,有著難以言喻的熟悉。細瘦的腳踝,長長的腳板在地上拖出舒服的摩擦聲……正當我沉浸在追尋所帶來的喜悅時,她停下,回頭,對上我的眼神。那一刻像厚實的巴掌,一把甩在我的臉上。

  然後我想起了,關於愛上她的原因,追尋她的原因。並在憶起的同時,失去了她。

  「為什麼你要追著自己繞圈子呢……?」她垂下眼臉,話語像煙圈般被幽幽吐出。

  什麼也答不出口的我,此時此刻,就連那西瑟斯都及不上。我呆站在原地,看著她的背影,逐漸被漠然吞噬……。

        We took our pills, it changed the world.
        We had our fill.
        But when we realized that we were dragonflies,
        We knew we had to try to find a way to get more pills.

        Maybe you’re right.

        Oh, dragonfly.
        Your thousand eyes, what do they see?
        The lights of history, some things should never be.
        Why do we even try?
        There’s no such thing as dragonfly pills.

        Maybe you’re right.
        Oh, dragonfly.

        Maybe you’re right.

About this entry